Delete Your Data
Every CuBe supported app, allows you to delete your CuBe account and data, once you're signed in.
To do so:
1. Login to your CuBe Account.
2. Go to CuBe Account Settings from the main menu,
3. Press the Delete your Account button and follow the on-screen prompts.