Delete Your Data
Every CuBe supported app, allows you to delete your CuBe account and data, once you're signed in. To do so: 1. Login to your CuBe Account. 2. Go to CuBe Account Settings from the main menu, 3. Press the Delete your Account button and follow the on-screen prompts.